Home » NCT 127″s New Album ‘Fact Check’: Release Data

NCT 127″s New Album ‘Fact Check’: Release Data

by Manilla Greg
0 comment

Okay-Pop acts are breaking down musical limitations all over the world. Following the success of their fourth album, 2 Baddies, NCT 127 proved to be a viable pressure in different worldwide markets, together with the US. Now, simply 9 months after they reissued their album underneath the brand new deluxe identify, Ay-Yo, they’re again with one other album.

For their fifth studio album, Fact Check, the group jis anticipated to proceed their scorching streak. Here’s all the things to know in regards to the album, together with the discharge date, tracklist, and extra.

Release Date

Fact Check is out on 10/8 by way of SM Entertainment. Find extra data right here.


1. “Fact Check”
2. “Space”
3. “Parade”
4. “Angel Eyes”
5. “Yacht”
6. “Je Ne Sais Quoi”
7. “Love Is A Beauty”
8. “Misty”
9. “Real Life”


Ahead of the discharge of their undertaking, NCT 127 shared two singles. The first was “Sunny Road,” which dropped in April. Unfortunately, “Sunny Road,” was not included on the official tracklist for Fact Check. Their second single was “Angel Eyes.” To assist, “Angel Eyes,” NCT 127 filmed and uploaded an official video to their official YouTube channel Sunday, October 1.


View the album’s art work under.

NCT 127 Fact Check album cover
SM Entertainment


As of Monday, October 2, NCT 127 hasn’t introduced any tour to coiccide with Fact Check’s launch. However, followers of the group imagine that since fellow NCT group NCT Dream headlined their first US tour within the spring, NCT 127 may do the identical fairly quickly. NCT 127’s final US Tour, Neo-City: The Link Tour, passed off in January.

You may also like

Leave a Comment